Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ed Franco

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ed Franco

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Francisco J Solis

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently just got my insurance with them and they provided top notch service, Patricia helped me out even though it was after service hours and in on Friday! Would definitely recommend this team to anyone!"

Beatriz Angeles

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, I loved it (Original) Excelente servicio, me encantó"

omar castillo

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance"

Maria Casillas

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely an attentive team of individuals who truly care about their clients....who become part of the State Farm family. Highly recommend Ed and his amazing staff."

Rasaan Turner

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great service!"

Hal Nachtweh

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs lunatic is is wonderful and very knowledgeable, she was very helpful."

Homer Bautista

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marissa is very helpful!"

Jennifer Nanista Stephens

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marissa was fabulous to work with. She made the whole process very easy. I would recommend her to anyone."

Owen Casady

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Staff and Great Service"

Mel Gibson

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marissa always treats me well! 🙂 Definitely would recommend."

Trinidad Wilkinson

November 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’m very impressed with the refund of my bond money . Friendly & excellent customer service."

nordattack

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marissa De Luna is the best! Totally all over it."

Christopher Wilcox

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was extremely helpful and very professional"

Eric Milne

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and staff"

Karri Takeuchi

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Marissa De Luna has been easy! Their slogan is true: Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there. There was no hard sell, just patience and understanding as I tried to get the appropriate information for her to get me an auto quote. Several times we attempted and other priorities took my time. She provided as much info as she could with what she knew, and when I had the info, she offered to come to my work site to pick up the data she needed to get me an accurate quote. At that time, I discovered my townhouse wasn't insured (previous insurance company failed to include it and I thought I was paying for both auto and homeowners insurance). Without missing a beat, Marissa asked for my info so she could get me a discount for taking care of both insurance policies. She didn't show any frustration with having to start over with the auto insurance, and she worked quickly to help me obtain what she needed. The quote turned out to be only slightly higher than what the other company was charging me just for the auto insurance. Marissa told me that Ed Franco would finalize everything, and he was quick to respond so we could move forward. Marissa continues to provide hints and tips for me. She even contacted me to verify my commuting mileage was still accurate, since the pandemic had me working from home. I highly recommend working with her, since she made everything stress free for me! Because I prefer texting instead of emails, she accommodated my preferred communication style. In fact, she responds so quickly that I wonder when she finds time to sleep. Even though her office is far away from my home, she's always available for any questions I have had. I truly feel like she is my next door neighbor who is looking out for me. Definitely contact Marissa for your insurance needs. You won't be disappointed and you will make a new friend who helps you live a stress free life! She and Ed make a good team."

Centric Auto Repair

October 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marissa is friendly and her communication skills are 2nd to none . Very professional. I would recommend all my friends to at least talk to her about the different options she has for you. Thank you Marissa"

Jorge Alfonso Delgado Campbell

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) PATRICIA'S ATTENTION IS VERY GOOD (Original) LA ATENCION DE PATRICIA ES MUY BUENA"

Wolfgang Mexart

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was pleasantly surprised of how fast I received a replacement card of my car insurance, I called and before ending the call I had the card in my Inbox. Good job!"

Martin Aguilera

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency and friendly staff. They make you feel like part of the family! Thank you!"

Marian Ramos

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ed, your staff are friendly, knowledgeable and values each client. Takes time to explain the products and services. Will go out of the box to assist your clients."

Stefanie Ramos

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ed is a great resource for insurance and business information. He’s honest and fair. Charles is always available to help and George is friendly and attentive when my account needs updating. I prefer the professionalism and fast response the agency has so much, I still have Ed and his team even though I moved to central California!"

Tracy Sundlun

October 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for many years, have a complete array of policies."

Marissa de Luna

October 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve had State Farm for insurance about 20 years now. Insuring my car, home and life Need I say more!"

JR

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Patricia has excellent customer service and has helped me save money on my business, home, and auto insurance. Highly recommend Ed Franco State Farm"

Carolina Zatarain

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Patricia , she is more than a helpful agent, she is always available when we need her. We have been working with her for years now, she takes care of our cars and house insurance."