Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Imam Ali Lovers

Imam Ali Lovers

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Imam Ali Lovers
"Jasmine, she’s a greatest person!! She so friendly and nice.. Thank you so much for helping me 😊"
Profile photo of Crisel Moreno

Crisel Moreno

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crisel Moreno
"“I’m happy about changing to State Farm’s insurance. The customer service received from Patricia is great. I highly recommend them.”"
Profile photo of Lataha Garrett

Lataha Garrett

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lataha Garrett
"Called for a quote amd I ended up getting some good insurence for my caliber. Thank u Jaz. 💓"
Profile photo of Julissa Luquin

Julissa Luquin

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julissa Luquin
"Jasmine is great always helping us find the best policy!"
Profile photo of martha Dadda

martha Dadda

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by martha Dadda
"Tengo aproximadamente 20 anos de ser cliente de la agencia de Ed Franco. Todos sus agentes siempre han sido excelentes, Charles, mi primer agente y ahora Patricia Vidal, que por los ultimos anos ha sido mi agente. Patricia regresa las llamadas en menos de 24 anos, estas hablando por telefono con ella y en ese instante te envia la informacion por email, es extremanamente profesional. Gracias Paty, por siempre estar al pendiente."
Profile photo of Estefania Corona

Estefania Corona

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Estefania Corona
"I called to get a quote, and although their options did not work for me, Jasmin was incredible in explaining in a very detailed manner what everything meant. It's rare to have such exceptional customer service."
Profile photo of Lupita Guerrero vital

Lupita Guerrero vital

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lupita Guerrero vital
"Awesome experience Jazmin was very helpful and nice to talk to"
Profile photo of byron hernandez

byron hernandez

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by byron hernandez
"I had a great experience at this office, where I was impressed by the level of professionalism. Jazmine, who assisted me with my auto insurance, was not only nice and courteous but also went above and beyond to ensure that I was getting the best possible rate. I cannot thank her enough for her help and excellent service. It was a pleasure doing business with her🙌."
Profile photo of Jose Zuniga

Jose Zuniga

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Zuniga
"I am very satisfied with way she took care of my needs, very professional."
Profile photo of Luis Vasquez

Luis Vasquez

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Vasquez
"Jasmine was great!! She was able to get me the service I need very quickly!! Thank you Jasmine"
Profile photo of patricia otanez

patricia otanez

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by patricia otanez
"Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Ariana Cerda

Ariana Cerda

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ariana Cerda
"Thank you Jazmine Brijandez for making my transition between car insurances so easy. I am very grateful for her, she was a great help! Ask for Jazmine!"
Profile photo of Mikel Rowland

Mikel Rowland

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mikel Rowland
"Jazmine Brijandez was extremely helpful in my requests and was able to assist with them in a timely and professional way."
Profile photo of Amber Slemons

Amber Slemons

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Slemons
"Great rates and quick friendly service"
Profile photo of omar chavez

omar chavez

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by omar chavez
"Fast,easy and very good treatment"
Profile photo of Mia Cabrales

Mia Cabrales

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mia Cabrales
"Very nice people. Really try to help you out as best as they can."
Profile photo of Francisco J Solis

Francisco J Solis

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco J Solis
"I recently just got my insurance with them and they provided top notch service, Patricia Vidal helped me out even though it was after service hours and in on Friday! Would definitely recommend Patricia to anyone!"
Profile photo of Alain Melo

Alain Melo

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alain Melo
"Hola ! Me atendió la señorita Patricia Vidal de manera muy rápida y eficaz ofreciendome las mejores opciones, muy agradecido y satisfecho con sus servicios, totalmente recomendados !! Alain Melo"
Profile photo of J Sanchez

J Sanchez

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Sanchez
"Great communication and good service."
Profile photo of Beatriz Vazquez

Beatriz Vazquez

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beatriz Vazquez
"Gracias a Patricia Vidal por sus atenciones y servicios que cuando la necesito siempre esta ahi para apoyarme y guiarme, mi reconocimiento para ti😍😍🌹🌹✅✅✅💯💯"
Profile photo of Ramon Moscoso

Ramon Moscoso

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ramon Moscoso
"I have been a very happy Customer with Ed-Franco State Farm Insurance for many years. They take car of my Automobile, life, Home, and business insurance, great experience with all of this services. I would like to personally thank Patricia Vidal for her excellent customer service and professional advice on my polices. Patricia really takes the time to explain any questions or concerns you might have. Thank you Patricia."
Profile photo of Cindy Solis

Cindy Solis

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Solis
"I’ve had State Farm insurance for years. Ed is truly approachable and human. He understands everyone has different family financial situations. He appoints his agents to give the best coverage that works for you. I highly recommend Charles Carrasco! He is so positive/reliable and goes above and beyond to not loose a customer. If you’re thinking of being insured with State Farm ask for Charles ! You won’t regret it ."
Profile photo of David Cardenas

David Cardenas

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Cardenas
"I have been working with Charles for over 10 years now and I cant speak enough on how highly his knowledge in insurance is and how helpful it has been for me over the years. Very attentive and always calls me back. Thank you Charles!"
Profile photo of Natalia Moscoso

Natalia Moscoso

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalia Moscoso
"Very helpful with getting a quote down and helping with additional bundle quotes. Love to continue being a customer here"
Profile photo of Carlos Bardmess

Carlos Bardmess

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Bardmess
"Great service. Five star service."